Executive Biographies


Board of Directors

Mr. Madan Mohan Singla Managing Director
Mr. Raj Kumar Gupta

Independent Director

Mr. Mithan Lal Singla,


Mr. Vijay Singla

Executive Director

Mr. Rakesh Garg

Executive Director

Ms. Preet Kamal Kaur Bhatia

Independent Director

Mr. Bhupinder Nayyar

Additional Independent Director

Mr. Dhruv Singla


Mr. Neeraj Kaushal Company Secretary


The company is being managed by the Promoters Directors, who have vast experience in business and are managing a group of companies having diversified business.